GOVERNMENTOF ANHRA PRADESH ABSTRACT

<u>G.O.Rt.No.1245</u> <u>Dated:11.07.2024</u>

ORDER:

The following transfers and postings are ordered with immediate effect: -

- 1) Smt Anjana Sinha, IPS (RR:1990), Chairman, A.P. Road Safety Authority is placed in full additional charge of the post of Director General, Special Protection Force, A.P, until further orders.
- 2) Sri Madireddy Pratap, IPS(RR:1991), who is waiting for posting, is posted as Director General, A.P. State Disasters Response and Fire Services, A.P duly relieving Dr.Shankha Brata Bagchi, IPS(RR:1996) from full additional charge.
- 3) Sri Ch. Srikanth, IPS(RR:2002), Inspector General of Police, OCTOPUS is transferred and posted as Inspector General of Police (Law & Order), O/o DGP(HoPF), AP.
- 4) Sri S.V.Rajasekhara Babu, IPS(SPS:2006), Chairman, State Level Police Recruitment Board is transferred and posted as Commissioner of Police, Vijayawada vice Sri P.H.D. Ramakrishna, IPS (2006) transferred.
- 5) On transfer, Sri P.H.D. Ramakrishna, IPS(SPS:2006) is posted as Inspector General of Police, Provisioning & Logistics, O/o DGP(HoPF), AP.

The Member of Service is also placed in full additional charge of the post of Chairman, State Level Police Recruitment Board, until further orders.

6) Sri Gopinath Jatti, IPS(RR:2008), Deputy Inspector General of Police, Greyhounds is transferred and posted as Deputy Inspector General of Police, Visakhapatnam Range, vice Sri Vishal Gunni, IPS (RR:2010) transferred.

The Member of Service is also placed in full additional charge of the post of Deputy Inspector General of Police, Coastal Security, until further orders.

(p.t.o)

- 7) On transfer, Sri Vishal Gunni, IPS (RR:2010) is directed to report to Director General of Police (HoPF), AP for further posting.
- 8) Dr. Koya Praveen, IPS(RR:2009), Deputy Inspector General of Police, Greyhounds is transferred and posted as Deputy Inspector General of Police, Kurnool Range, vice Sri Ch.Vijaya Rao, IPS (2010) transferred.
- 9) On transfer, Sri Ch. Vijaya Rao, IPS (2010), is directed to report to Director General of Police (HoPF), AP for further posting.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

NEERABH KUMAR PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Members of Service concerned

(through the DGP(HoPF), AP).

The Director General of Police(HoPF), AP, Mangalagiri.

The Pay & Accounts officer, AP, Mangalagiri.

Copy to

The Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, New Delhi.

The Accountant General, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Principal Secretaries/ Secretary/ Addl Secretary to Chief Minister.

The PS to Chief Secretary to Government.

The PS to Prl. Secretary to Government(Political).

The GA(SC.D/SC.E/Accom./PU.I)Department.

SF/SC.

//FORWARDED:BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER (SC)

@ Somple